top of page

About us

Overcomers International was founded by Rev. David & Debra Jacobs in January 2004. They have been involved in serving the body of Christ since 1985, in the various capacities of worship leaders, administrators, pastors and missionaries. Prior to launching Overcomers International they had already been full time missionaries for 11 years, living part of that time in England and serving in Africa as well as traveling in and out of many other nations.

Since 2004 Overcomers International has:
• Provided mentoring & counseling to pastors, leaders & missionaries.

• Served communities with volunteer construction aid & donated thousands of school, health & medical supplies.
• Partnered with multiple nonprofit organizations to provide relief aid & counseling following disasters.
• Preached and taught in churches, meetings, classes, clinics and conferences around the world.

• Provided leadership, administrative management, and training to Something Deeper Ministries, a medical ministry in Africa, from their inception in 2013 to their establishment of NGO status in Uganda and non-profit status in the US in 2018. 

We promote and facilitate interdenominational teaming to maximize impact and outreach in communities and cities.

Our team:
President David Jacobs
Rev. David Jacobs

President & Co-Founder

david.jacobs@overcomersint.com

J and P Winslows.jpg
Pastor Josiah Winslow

Communications Coordinator

Overcomers International - Mexico

josiah.winslow@overcomersint.com

Debbie OI 20.jpg
Adrian Y Adriana.jpg
Debbie Jacobs

Executive Director & Co-Founder

debbie.jacobs@overcomersint.com

Ortega 2.png
Pastor David Ortega

Team Leader - South America

david.ortega@overcomersint.com

Pastor Adrián Araujo

Director - South America

Overcomers International - Mexico

adrian.araujo@overcomersint.com

Jeff Keith

I.T. Admin / Videographer

Member of the Advisory Board

admin@overcomersint.com

David Whitley

Special Projects Leader

Member of the Advisory Board

bottom of page